Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melody Sandahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melody Sandahl

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angellica Helm

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Melody Sandahl State Farm are absolutely amazing! Very helpful whenever I have insurance questions. Highly recommend this place for all your insurance needs"

Morgan Genzer

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sky was very helpful in getting me set up with State Farm and advising me of everything there was to offer. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was very impressed with how easy she made the process."

Joshua Neilson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with."

Ron LaForce

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"First rate agency and personnel. I have been a customer here for I think over 20 years now."

Taylor Morris

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sky is PHENOMENAL! She's so accommodating and welcoming! Best experience I've had so far, plan on sticking with them for a long time and getting the best plans/rates possible!"

Sally Imel

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to Melody for help with my auto insurance. My former company had renewed at an outrageous rate. She was able to insure both my cars for 60% of their rate for one car. Also increased my liability medical coverage and signed my cars up for the Safe Driving app to save more. Call her now you'll be glad you switched!"

Darin Morton

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Met Melody recently and she was SO kind and helpful I wanted to take a moment to share! In today’s world not everyone will slow down to offer their help - Melody did. Thank You Melody!"

chris tucker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melody for the great service, we appreciate your honesty and understanding..... things I didn't know existed in the insurance world! You have been wonderful to work with and we always look forward to talking with you. Keep up the good work, the world needs more people like you!"

charlaine nordin

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"This has nothing to do with Melody Sadahl she deserves to work for a company that will treat her better. This review is about State Farm who is the worst denied claims after a wildfire distroyed peoples homes and an entire town. Claiming it as an act of God And writing it off stealing peoples money. Just like what they pulled after Katrina. State farm is the worst scammers of an insurance company. Stay away."

Kiley Fabrique

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and her team are always helpful, efficient, and so kind! Lauren helped me out today and she has exceptional customer service! Thank you all! 😊"

ALora Largent

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Melody for a year 1/2. I am almost 20. I have had about three speeding tickets I believe, and at that time I was 18. My insurance started out around $180 over 6 months of being with her it had dropped down to $88. I just got a 2022 car and my insurance increased to $130 (better than I thought)! Over the course of our business relationship, she has always responded to my texts in a timely manner. She’s always respectful, always helpful, always spot on. I’m not much of a phone talker so I appreciate the fact I am able to text her. I talk to her about my coverage as if she’s a friend I rely on. I recommend state farm, I have truly always felt safe in their hands!"

Ron Ruckdashel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and crew have been giving me excellent service for well over 20 years. Keep it up."

Aspen White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody is a great agent! She is there for all aspects and stages of life. She has been a great resource for me and my family."

Aruna Kedia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very helpful and answered all my questions thank you so much always!!!"

Katie Gray

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Team is amazing. Having to find my own insurance plan Sky worked with me and and answered all my questions I had, she was very quick at messaging me back. Excited to have State Farm as my new car insurance company. 💜"

Keith Johnson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my insurance review."

Scotti Mullen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have been in the office, the personnel have been friendly and professional. They are quick to respond to their customer’s need and genuinely care about them as people. Melody is always trying to find ways to give back to the community. These are good people doing their best for the people they serve."

mass pass

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Hannah Liedkie

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and her crew are the bees' knees. They are very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business."

Sandy Mullen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Melody Sandehl’s office is very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office for great service and great rates."

Danielle Dwyer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people to work with! Sky is always going above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of! Definitely would recommend everyone to them!"

Jolene Isbelle

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! They always answer my questions quickly and are quick to respond! I recommend them!"

Tonya LPJ

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was wonderful to work with, able to answer questions and push through to activate our policy in a timely manner. Recommend Lauren for anyone looking to review your current policy, we saved a significant amount!"

KeelyMaya13

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari made the process of switching insurances super easy! During the process she did a great job at explaining the different coverages and why you should go with a certain one. She was able to get me a great deal on my new insurance for less with more coverage!"

Ken Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Melody and her team for your insurance needs. Melody has years of experience in the insurance business and can answer most all of your questions. Not only that, but she has the patience and willingness to answer those questions and help you to fully understand your insurance. Customer service is excellent. If you have insurance questions, need a new policy, thinking about changing companies, give her a call. You won't be sorry."