Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melody Sandahl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melody Sandahl

5 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of chris tucker

chris tucker

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of charlaine nordin

charlaine nordin

July 30, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Kiley Fabrique

Kiley Fabrique

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and her team are always helpful, efficient, and so kind! Lauren helped me out today and she has exceptional customer service! Thank you all! 😊"
Profile photo of Ron Ruckdashel

Ron Ruckdashel

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and crew have been giving me excellent service for well over 20 years. Keep it up."
Profile photo of Aspen White

Aspen White

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody is a great agent! She is there for all aspects and stages of life. She has been a great resource for me and my family."
Profile photo of Aruna Kedia

Aruna Kedia

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Skylar was very helpful and answered all my questions thank you so much always!!!"
Profile photo of Katie Broyles

Katie Broyles

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Team is amazing. Having to find my own insurance plan Sky worked with me and and answered all my questions I had, she was very quick at messaging me back. Excited to have State Farm as my new car insurance company. 💜"
Profile photo of Keith Johnson

Keith Johnson

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with my insurance review."
Profile photo of Scotti Mullen

Scotti Mullen

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mass pass

mass pass

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Hannah Liedkie

Hannah Liedkie

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melody and her crew are the bees' knees. They are very responsive and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Sandy Mullen

Sandy Mullen

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Melody Sandehl’s office is very helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office for great service and great rates."
Profile photo of Danielle Dwyer

Danielle Dwyer

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best people to work with! Sky is always going above and beyond to make sure I’m taken care of! Definitely would recommend everyone to them!"
Profile photo of Jolene Isbelle

Jolene Isbelle

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company! They always answer my questions quickly and are quick to respond! I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tonya LPJ

Tonya LPJ

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lauren was wonderful to work with, able to answer questions and push through to activate our policy in a timely manner. Recommend Lauren for anyone looking to review your current policy, we saved a significant amount!"
Profile photo of KeelyMaya13

KeelyMaya13

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kari made the process of switching insurances super easy! During the process she did a great job at explaining the different coverages and why you should go with a certain one. She was able to get me a great deal on my new insurance for less with more coverage!"
Profile photo of Whitney Rales

Whitney Rales

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brenda Solders

Brenda Solders

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciated the very prompt and friendly service. And the great rate!!"
Profile photo of Tonya Brooks

Tonya Brooks

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had excellent service with Melody for years. State Farm has been great coverage for me with quick friendly service every time I've needed them."
Profile photo of Laurel Nielsen

Laurel Nielsen

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin McDonough

Kevin McDonough

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mel and her team are Rock Stars! Lauren is amazing!!!! Anytime I've ever called them for anything, no matter how big or how small, they have always gone above and beyond to take care of me! They take customer service to a whole new level.... Thank you Ladies!!!"
Profile photo of ki cole

ki cole

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a member all my life and the entire staff are friendly and helpful with all my questions"