Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Mallory

James Mallory

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Mallory
"Shay was extremely helpful working with me to come up with a great insurance package. She was knowledgeable and great explaining all the ins and outs of each policy."
Profile photo of Vivian Dotson

Vivian Dotson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivian Dotson
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tali C

Tali C

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tali C
"Melody Sandahl and her team are very responsive and you can always get a hold of someone on the phone to answer questions etc."
Profile photo of Sarah M

Sarah M

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah M
"I spoke with Madelyn this afternoon about adding a pickup and subtracting a pickup to my current policy. She was so nice to talk to, and so helpful when I asked about the costs, coverage, and when coverage for the "new" pickup started and when coverage for the "old" pickup ended. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Megan C

Megan C

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan C
"Great experience! I called and spoke with Melody Sandahl and she helped me get just what I needed. I went in to make my payment the same day and the front desk lady( I'm sorry I forgot your name ma'am!) Was so kind! Melody was awesome thank you!"
Profile photo of Melody Moore

Melody Moore

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Moore
"Madelyn Skalicky was a delight today at my appointment. She went over all of my family’s home & auto coverage and made it make sense with real life examples. She is patient & very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions about life insurance options & I feel very confident in my understanding of the coverage I have after our meeting. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Donohue

Kim Donohue

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Donohue
"We met with Madeline today. We appreciate her professionalism and extensive knowledge of insurance policies. We feel very confident with her recommendations and are moving all our policies to State Farm. We look forward to doing business with the team. Bonus: we are saving a bunch of $$$!"
Profile photo of Jerri Wolke

Jerri Wolke

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerri Wolke
"Great customer service every time. Ive never had a negative issue. I highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Kathy Jones

Kathy Jones

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Jones
"Melody and everyone in her office are so nice and helpful with all of my insurance needs. I am very pleased and highly recommended Melody Sandahl and her team for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jade Gutzman

Jade Gutzman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Gutzman
"Very friendly and informative. Was nice to work with someone who was just as concerned about our insurance needs as we are. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Justin Hayward

Justin Hayward

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hayward
"I've had State Farm before, it was very difficult to get a hold of them over the phone. But after I switched over to Melody State Farm I don't have that problem anymore. The staff is always seeing if there's anything else they can provide. I feel this company has the best customer service."
Profile photo of alexis davis

alexis davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alexis davis
"Great customer service, I had a quick and easy quote that was affordable!"
Profile photo of Emilea Harris

Emilea Harris

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emilea Harris
"Mu experience working with Madelyn was extremely pleasant she was very helpful! She was knowledgeable and determined to help me save money while adding my 16 year old to our current coverage. Thanks, Madelyn!"
Profile photo of Breanna LeGresley

Breanna LeGresley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna LeGresley
"State Farm is always there to help and has very good customer service."
Profile photo of Brooke Ramsey

Brooke Ramsey

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ramsey
"Very fast service and everyone is so friendly."
Profile photo of Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Jones
"Shay Evans was awesome to work with, gave me great rates, and is extremely knowledgeable. Nice to be back with State Farm and have a real life, local person to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of William Skiles

William Skiles

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Skiles
"Shay Is very helpful and works well with me whenever I need help. Always makes sure before I leave my needs are met. She is also very quick to respond back if I text her with a question."
Profile photo of Beau Luthy

Beau Luthy

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Luthy
"We needed some changes done with our account and it was taken care of quickly and easily!"
Profile photo of mike mike

mike mike

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike mike
"Shay and the rest of this office is amazing! I bought a car 2 years back and had to have insurance before leaving the lot. I wish I had went with Melody Sandahl office in the first place because even after 2 years of loyalty to the previous insurance I was paying a lot more for a 1/3 of the coverage(state minimum). I definitely don't have buyers regret with State Farm they got me 3 times the coverage for a cheaper price. Oh and it gets even better!!! They were able to bundle homeowners insurance to get me a even better price!!! We went through a few obstacles but Shay handled all of them with grace, tactfulness, and speedy responses. What I loved most about working with Shay was that she encouraged me to know and ask questions about what I was paying for and what the coverages actually meant. She did not push me to raise coverage for things I did not need. From my experience, I will be recommending Shay and the Melody Sandahl State Farm office to my friends, family, and co-workers. 5 Stars!!!"
Profile photo of Steven Kirking

Steven Kirking

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Kirking
"Great People, Great Service, Great Products!"
Profile photo of Derek Brackett

Derek Brackett

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Brackett
"They are all awesome people. Friendly staff and they are not afraid of questions. Would definitely recommend Melody"
Profile photo of Sarah Griffin

Sarah Griffin

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Griffin
"Amazing staff! Always extremely helpful and willing to work with us on anything. They are great about answering questions and concerns, and every experience in their office has been a positive one!"
Profile photo of Mary Schuetze

Mary Schuetze

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schuetze
"Maddy was incredibly helpful and had answers to all of our questions!"
Profile photo of Ryu Grimm

Ryu Grimm

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryu Grimm
"Melody is wonderful to work with and she helped us tremendously. She is very easy to talk to and is willing to help us whenever possible and we really appreciated it!"
Profile photo of Brittany Davenport

Brittany Davenport

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Davenport
"It was time to shop around for auto insurance. We ended up contacting State Farm for a quote. Shay was great to work with providing us so much information and explaining what it all meant, so that we could make an informed decision based on our needs. Great experience!"